Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation (OSSTF)
35 University of Guelph - OSSTF/TARA

Contact Us

University of Guelph - OSSTF/TARA

150 Research Lane, Suite 311

Telephone: 519-824-4120  x52982

E-mail:  guelphtara@gmail.com

 President Joe Rooyakkers Suite 311 - 150 Research Lane  519-265-6630  rooyakkj@uoguelph.ca/
guelphtara@gmail.com

Past President

Julie Hutchins

Student Housing

519-824-4120 x52108

jhutchin@uoguelph.ca

Vice President

Elizabeth Copland

Chemistry

519-824-4120 x56709

ecopland@uoguelph.ca

 Grievance Officer

Laleh Hatefi

Molecular and Cellular Biology

519-824-4120 x53362

lhatefi@uoguelph.ca

Treasurer

Rose Diamante

Registrar's Office

519-824-4120 x52296

diamante@uoguelph.ca

Communications Officer

Catherine Badham

International Development Studies

519-824-4120 x53461

cbadham@uoguelph.ca

Secretary

Laurie Winn

Graduate Studies

519-824-4120 x56735

lwinn@uoguelph.ca

Representatives

Rachel Riddle

Simcoe

519-426-7127 x337

rriddle@uoguelph.ca 

 

Glen Alm

Vineland

905-562-4141 x123

galm@uoguelph.ca

 

Candy Keith

New Liskeard

705-647-8525 x230

cakeith@uoguelph.ca

 

Tom McLean

Kemptville

613-258-8320

tmclea01@uoguelph.ca

 

Mike Zink

Ridgetown

519-674-1607 mzink@uoguelph.ca